Zork

Hello

In the viticulture forum one was made attentive on a new catch. Since I am a fan of innovations and changes anyway, the new Zork catch pleases me genuinly well.

Looks times here: http://www.zork.com.au

The discussion in the viticulture forum goes in my opinion little into the wrong direction. To me seems, everyone has fear of new catches and would like it out at the most on the cheap wines to try.

I legend, which is to become generally accepted at the customer, must on the most expensive wine first!

If the catch of the cheap wine moves upward to the expensive wines, then the customer will understand it as economy measure. If I can make clear for my customer that I protect my best wine with this new catch, then he will like him and it as convincingly will notice.

Leave a Reply

